TBC Bank Group
Holding Company of JSC TBC Bank

Analyst Coverage

 

 
Company Analyst Contact Information
UBS Investment Bank Mikhail Shlemov 

Tel:   +7 495 648 2355

E-mail:  mikhail.shlemov@ubs.com

Renaissance Capital  Armen Gasparyan 

Tel:   +7 495 783-5673

E-mail:  agasparyan@rencap.com 

Sberbank CIB (UK) Limited 

 

Andrew Keeley 

Tel:   +44 207 936-0439

E-mail:  andrew_keeley@sberbank-cib.ru 

VTB Capital Jason Hurwitz

Tel:  +7 495 589 2162

E-mail:  jason.hurwitz@vtbcapital.com
Citi Maria Semikhatova

Tel:  +7 495 643 1262

E-mail:  maria.semikhatova@citi.com
Peel Hunt Anthony Da Costa

Tel:  +44 207 418 8898

KBW Hadrien De Belle

Tel: +44 207 663 5285 

E-mail: hdebelle@kbw.com

Wood & Co

 

Can Demir

Tel: +44 20 3530 0623

E-mail: can.demir@wood.com

Bank of America Merill Lynch Olga Veselova

Tel: +7 495 662 6080

E-mail: olga.veselova@baml.com